29 Pounds Lost

Its pretty amazing when you think about it and where I started from. Someone who hated working out and still sorta does but what you get out of it is priceless really when you think about it. Feeling miserable to feeling great about oneself. In total I have lost now 29 pounds. Going from weighing at 238 down to 209. And when I was up at the highest I have ever been I never thought I would get to where I am today.

Working out really does improve your mood. Gives you energy and gives you the realization that if you can lose the weight and put your mind to it you can accomplish anything. I have also stayed a non smoker and that I feel is really amazing. I finally kicked it to the curb.

My goal weight is 200 pounds every pound I lose I feel amazing that I have even lost what I lost. If I stay at the weight I’m at, that is fine too of course. But every pound counts in my books. So 9 more to go yay me.

Over and out

Please leave a comment

