CoverFX Powder foundation

Cover-FX-Powder-FX-822

This is what I posted on their Facebook page.

So I’m writing this to express my feelings on the new formulation of your mineral powder. I thought Coverfx makeup was for people with scaring and acne scars and so forth. Well if it is this new powder foundation sucks. There is tons of fall out and it does not cover anything. I have been a long time CoverFx buyer more so the powder because of the coverage. But now I will not be buying your powder foundation because of what it clearly does not do. If you already have good skin with no scars or acne then more power to you but if you do don’t bother buying this makeup. SO PISSED.

Over and out

Please leave a comment

