Jillian Michael’s Ripped In 30

711ULh+9nDL._SL1500_

Ok so I just got in my dvd today. I decided not to do my normal workout and jump right into this. Um thankfully I decided to just do this because the first workout which is week one kicked my ass. My other workout that I have been doing the last 5 months or so yes I do sweat with that one but not as much as I have doing week one of this workout. This dvd has 4 weeks split up. The first week you do the first batch then you move on to week to and so on and so forth.

The nice thing is is that you don’t repeat the same thing over and over again I mean you do but not till the next day. As in say jumping jacks not that you do that but lets say you did well it would be like the first thing you start off doing but you don’t do it again and till the next day you do every exercise once and then when your done week one you do week two and do new ones so it’s always changing. Which is nice because my current workout dvd its the same thing day in and day out. Some days I sweat a little and other days not at all.

It will be interesting to see what my results are in 30 days from now today being day one.

Over and Out.

2 thoughts on “Jillian Michael’s Ripped In 30

  1. I can’t do her workouts – every time I tried one I would injure myself. It’s not stuff I can do at home; I need someone monitoring me if I’m going to do her workouts because the risk for injury is so high LOL

    1. I can see that happening lol, I was amazed I even did a workout tho I had to stop a few times to catch my breath, and my body is sore today lol

Please leave a comment

