Diva my pooch

So as most know my dog diva has had some skin problems, well today she went to the groomers and had what is called a lion cut or in her case a lioness cut or whatever you wanna call it lol.

I’m glad that she had it done because it will be easier to clean the sore areas that are on her back area. And trust me there are a number of spots. And air flow will be able to get to those areas.

With using polysporin on those areas it should heal them easier and hopefully clear them up. The reason it’s so thin in spots is the alopecia x. The groomer felt bad because it’s so thin in spots but I knew her fur was like that.

She did a great job.

20140524-151203-54723201.jpg

2 thoughts on “Diva my pooch

Please leave a comment

