Revlon ColorStay Part 2

So in my first post about this foundation I spoke about how nice it was and that it covered well but I did not have a photo of me with out makeup. Id rather not post such a photo but how can I rave about a makeup that does so well if you can’t see what its covering up and camouflaging. So after wearing the foundation for several hours I decided to take a photo after I washed off all my makeup. And put the two side by side. On a side note I had no shine to speak of after a few hours of wear and I really do love this foundation.

This foundation really is fabulous and covers very well. As you can clearly see and it still looks like my skin but better.

I have on foundation, brow pencil and gel, Eye shadow, Mascara, Blush, Lip gloss on the after photo.

Before on the left & After on the right

B&A

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

