Revlon ColorStay Part 3

So today I used my foundation brush instead of my beauty blender and I have to say. I like using the beauty blender better for this foundation. I like the finish it gives me and the coverage. I’m just not a fan of using the foundation brush not for this foundation. Though I was never really a fan of it for my other foundation either so go figure. Everyone will like what they like using and this is just my personal opinion on how I like my foundation to be applied.

That’s it really for this post.

Over and Out.

Please leave a comment

