Say Hello To Miss 190lbs

10377162_10154143295830587_2946953538310801750_n

I stepped on the scale this morning after my simple workout and it said 190lbs. Asked my mom to take a snap of me this was after I came back from walking the dogs. I think I’m just losing a lot of water weight because I pee like a lot ha ha. But I feel great and I have surpassed my goal weight by like 10 pounds. Its funny but 238 pounds seems strange that I was that much before. So in total its been 48 pounds gone. That’s just freaking amazing. Hard work really does pay off.

Over & Out

One thought on “Say Hello To Miss 190lbs

Please leave a comment

