Acne

Yup you got that right that is what this post is about. I had some in my teens and 20’s but nothing like what I’m getting now.

I bought clean and clear facial cleanser and moisturizer. Which I think is working to a point. But now I’m dealing with body acne as well. I went to my family doctor and told him what is going on and so he prescribed medication which is an antibiotic.

I’m told it is to work for all acne and also was prescribed some facial medication on top of what I’m using. Nothing is worse than acne or adult acne.

When wearing makeup powder foundation is no longer covering it so by wearing liquid foundation with full coverage when wearing make up out in public it gives me an even complexion which is the type of skin that I really want perfect non blemished skin.

The doctor put three refills on the antibiotics for me and to take two pills once daily on an empty stomach. Of course with all medication theirs side effects but I’m hoping I get non of them.

I sure hope the medication as well as the new facial medication works on top of the clean and clear for this acne otherwise I’m going to be pissed.

Fingers crossed
Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Acne

  1. Check out the website acne. org. I was one of the first people to try out that man’s products and they cleared up the acne I started to get in my mid-30’s. I still use some of his products. He was just a regular guy with bad acne who figured out a regimen to use in his 20’s that finally cured it, and waaaaay back in the early days of the internet he started up a webpage to help people. It was all free advice back then but eventually he patented his own products. He is the real deal and I found this strategies to work for me!

Please leave a comment

