DIY: Mirrored Nightstand

The Steen Style

I am so excited about this DIY project! I have been dreaming it up for a while and finally got motivated and adventurous enough to attempt the project. It took some planning and patience (bleh) but I can now say that this DIY mirrored nightstand is my most favorite project to date!

Mirrored NightstandsI love mirrored nightstands! They feel so glamorous and adult – two things I usually do not feel. The sizes and looks of the ones above were perfect for our master bedroom but the prices are absolutely ridiculous…especially when you add in shipping for a large, delicate item! I really wanted one but really did not want to pay the premium price so I finally went for it and attempted this project.

(Nightstand 1 – Pier 1; Nightstand 2 – Pottery Barn; Nightstand 3 – Anthropologie; Nightstand 4 – Z Gallerie)

DIY Mirrored Nightstand1This “nightstand”…

View original post 894 more words

Please leave a comment

