Bye Bye YouTube

Decided I will just stick to blogging. That way I don’t have to worry about looking perfect on camera. Plus I get more out of blogging. There are so many people on YouTube and all of those people are in full makeup with fab hair and I just can’t be bothered with all of that. So I removed those two videos I posted and ya lol. Still have my account of course so I can watch other people’s videos and the selective few makeup gurus I watch. But ya I don’t have the energy to go back and video edit and all that fun stuff lmao.

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Bye Bye YouTube

  1. So true! That is part of what got old with me doing wig videos; I wanted to look my best which meant full stage makeup and the right lighting, etc. It got really time-consuming and frustrating!

Please leave a comment

