My New Glasses

IMG_2161.JPG

So they came in pretty quickly, but I have to go back and get the frames fixed they are not sitting straight. And the left side is making a indent in my nose. Just needs a little tweaking.

I love the colour of them and style. There very different from what I normally go for. But they are fun and very much me. Once there fixed they will be great. I also love plastic frames, all of my glasses have been plastic. And I find the ones that are not and have the nose pads dig in and leave marks on the sides of the nose. So not cute haha.

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “My New Glasses

Please leave a comment

