The Dermatologist

This morning I had an appointment to see a dermatologist finally. She told me I had to go back on the pills I was on before apparently they can take up to 6 months to see any real results. Also this cream stuff to be applied to my skin. And told me about some mild cleansers and moisturizer. And to stop using the clean and clear that I have been using. Oh and to stop picking at the acne tho that’s easier said than done lol.  I go back to see her in 6 months Feb 27th. So hopefully by that point everything will be cleared up one can only hope.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

