Revlon Nail Polish

4B9C382E-D140-4F66-9982-2B804718D755_zps4b9ytr4p

Revlon has come out with their own gel nail enamel with a diamond top coat. My mother bought two colors I picked out one and she bought the other color as well the top coat. The color in these photo’s is called Hot Hand. It’s a matte color and with two coats its pretty perfect. I set my timer on my phone to ten minutes per coating. And then 30 minutes for the diamond top coat. Sure I did not have to wait that long probably but I just wanted to make sure it was fully dry.

Of course this is a first look review and so I will come back and do a re review and let you all know how it wears and if there is any chipping and what not. She bought it on sale for around $6 bucks on sale I believe from the drugstore.

78A0CC71-B9D4-4F63-8483-512E3DE46581_zpsc3urw0nv

Please leave a comment

