RE REVIEW OF REDKEN EXTREME ANTI SNAP TREATMENT

redken-extreme-anti-snap-8.5oz-1

So I just have to write and say how much I love this product. It really has transformed my hair. I have used it only two times so far but it has changed my hair from being dry and ugly to smooth and lovely. I don’t even bother with my hair now. And have not had to wear my turban cap since. I should also say too that I no longer see my greys but that’s because of the dark brown hair color lol.

It says that it helps split ends and dryness and it really does I’m not sure if I have split ends from all that bleaching and coloring that was done to it last Friday but using this leave in treatment sure has helped. The first time I used it I just washed my hair with conditioner and then used this. The second time I washed my hair with a very small amount of shampoo then conditioner and then put the leave in treatment in my hair and let it air dry. I really have only used a blow dryer on my hair three times. Id rather let my hair air dry so I don’t dry it out even more. And I only wash it every three days or so. Three days I wash with shampoo, conditioner and the treatment then wait three days and then wash with just conditioner and put the leave in treatment in.

So far I think my scalp is liking me more. My hair is nowhere near as dry as it was even the texture has improved. If you have not tried this product out yet I recommend in doing so. It does have protein in it and so I don’t use it everyday. But I do use it after I have washed my hair. You can also use it if you have color treated hair which I like.

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “RE REVIEW OF REDKEN EXTREME ANTI SNAP TREATMENT

  1. Wow, Lana, that sounds great. I think I will try this. I have such dry hair in our climate that anything that might help sounds appealing. I also noticed you said you lost weight. Good for you! It is nice to feeling good about your hair and appearance and it sounds very cheerful. Thank you for reading my tribute to Joan Rivers, too. It was nice to pivot away and read this post — it made me feel better. πŸ˜€

    1. Marey is the one that got me hooked on it. She told me about how it helped her when she was having hair troubles. Iv put all my posts into helpful categories so everything is easier to find. πŸ™‚ Glad it made you feel better. There was a special E true hollywood stories of Joan on the E network last night. It was interesting because I did not know much about her.

Please leave a comment

