Sephora Collection Dry Clean: Solid Brush Cleaner

s1624949-main-hero

This stuff is amazing. When I had bought my Beauty Blender I had bought the cleanser that goes with it. But then I ran out of the cleanser and wanted to get more so I went to the store and could not find it so I asked a sales girl about where I could find more and she had said that they had come out with their own version. She said it was a few bucks cheaper $17 which is cheaper than the $20 Beauty Blender cleanser is selling at. I thought well I’m always looking to save a few bucks so why not. It may be cheaper in price but you get a hell of a lot more for your dollar. And I personally think it does a way better job at not only cleaning my makeup brushes but also my beauty blender.

Taken from Sephora

Details

What it is:
A gentle, solid sponge and brush cleanser featuring argan oil and a warm Moroccan fragrance.

What it does:
This solid brush and sponge cleaner removes even the most stubborn makeup, dirt, and germs. Great for travelling, this compact cleaner is formulated with soothing argan oil to condition gently as it rapidly breaks down excess residue and germs. It is lightly scented, free of dyes and other skin irritants, and can be used daily without harming your brushes. It is the ideal cleaner for makeup artists and travelers alike.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
– Parabens
– Sulfates
– Phthalates

What else you need to know:
Thanks to its conditioning properties, this product is safe for use on even the most luxurious brushes.

It’s worth checking out in my books 🙂

Over & Out

4 thoughts on “Sephora Collection Dry Clean: Solid Brush Cleaner

Please leave a comment

