Physicians Formula Sexy Booster™ Sexy Glow Blush

07864

Taken from their site

  • Irresistibly Sexy Blushing Glow: Wear this perfect blend of shimmery blushing tones like lingerie for your face for an instant sexy boost with an alluring blushing glow.
  • Sexy Boosting Formula: infused with the scent of warm vanilla, “afterglow” illumination and pheromone-mimicking ingredients including clinically tested Androstadienone, Cocoa Extract (aka “the Love Chemical”) and ancient aphrodisiac Horny Goatweed to enhance your sexy side.

Best blush in my personal opinion. I love the scent and the packaging is also very cute. It’s the only blush I wear. I wear it in the summer as well the winter it gives a natural look or you can layer it on for a more defined look. A little shimmer also never hurts of course. What you don’t see is on the back there is a flap that has a little blush brush as well square mirror that is on the back so you can bring it with you in your purse if needed too or even while travailing.

You can pretty much buy this where ever they sell cosmetics such as Walmart, Target, Drug Stores and where ever else they sell Physicians Formula. I know there are many blush’s out there but I just love this stuff and will probably always wear it till they no longer sell it. Also the one I have I bought maybe in Jan and I still have it. So that says something as well. Also to point out there is not a ton of fall out either which is also important in my books.

Check it out

Over & Out

 

Please leave a comment

