Joico Sulfate-free Color Endure

image (6)

From Jocio’s website and the back of the box. Sulfate-free Color Endure keeps color true to hue with our triple-threat Multi-spectrum Defense Complex,TM a mega complex of fade-defying Green Tea, antioxidants and UV protectors that fight both the physical and environmental factors that can cause fading and tonal change.

Last time I was at Trade Secrets I had asked about Sulfate-free shampoo and conditioner. I was told about three products this one being one of the three. Today I was downtown and picked some up. It was a deal for the whole package at $21.00 it also came with a sample bottle of the hair spray but I don’t use that on my hair at the moment I’m sorta a wash and go type of gal with how my hair is right now.

I decided to wait and wash my hair after I got home because today was hair wash day and I wore my wig out so there is no point in washing your hair to throw a wig over top for it to get flat. Any who I decided to try out the new shampoo and conditioner and I so far I like it. The smell is a great scent and because it is Sulfate-free it does not get lathery or have any kind of bubbles so that will be some getting used to.

But for once I did not have to put my redkin extreme anti snap treatment on after I toweled dried my hair. Iv just let it air dry and I have to say there is no dryness feeling at all. It’s very soft to the touch and so far I really like it. I will do a re review in a few weeks and see if I still like it then.

image (7)

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

