Huge Mistake

So with in the last few months I had reconnected with an old friend but I have come to realize it was a huge mistake.

I thought they might of changed but that is not the case and over the past few days she has become very negative and I just can’t be bothered anymore i told her I don’t feel she has changed and she’s the same person as before.

I won’t air all of it on here but I’ve had enough of her and am done with Miss Negative Nancy. I’ve grown I’ve become a better person an I’m positive about my life and only want positive people in it.

Remove the negative people from your life.

Over & Out

5 thoughts on “Huge Mistake

  1. I did the exact same thing! About 7 years ago I cut it off with one of my friends because she was very negative and about 5 months ago she reached out to me and we started talking again. It started off fine, but the more we talked over the course of the past 5 months, the more I realized she has not changed and lately I’ve just been keeping my distance.

Please leave a comment

