I Hate Shoe / Boot Shopping

Yesterday I went to LTS I had seen some online and thought if I went in store they would have some for me to try on. I need some cute fashion shoes that are not runners and don’t have much of a heel. Do you think they had any that were some what practical no. I tried on 15 pairs most were size 12 which was to small because I fit a 13 easily. I was getting so hot and sweaty from trying stuff on that I ended up leaving with nothing. I did find out though I was a small in their tops so that was cool but I still left the store with nothing.

Today however I did find some amazing boots from Nordstrom omg so nice over the knee suede they come in at a high price of $235 and tho I would love to have them I’m not sure if I should be spending that much on them. Kind of bugs me to be honest. I wish stores in Canada would carry larger sizes of foot wear for women. Ugh oh well. So I’ll just have to keep an eye out.

Over & Out

4 thoughts on “I Hate Shoe / Boot Shopping

  1. I’m sorry you’re having such a hard time, I think it’s still kinda new to make bigger women’s sized shoes. See if u can gfs a coupon for Nordstrom, especially around the holidays they should have more sales and maybe those shoes will get cheaper (because that is really expensive). Good luck! Xx

Please leave a comment

