I Still Have LTR Dreams

Romance-wallpaper-9

So my dreams are not forever gone of having a long-term relationship. I would still very much like that to happen for me and yes even get hitched at some point would be alright too. I think after my last relationship I became a tad bitter sorta. And just wanted to be free and maybe have something open and so forth but to be honest with you I don’t want to share at all. I don’t want to share the person I’m with with anyone. And having an open relationship is not something I ever plan on doing.

So that being said I am at the moment talking to some great bachelors. Some are a tad further then I would like but when it’s talking its alright. Also some live in my city too. I think I will always want the whole 9 yards, I am a hopeless romantic for sure and though this may seem lame to some I’m on the hunt for my prince. Any who I just wanted to share my thoughts on this whole thing.

Over & Out

3 thoughts on “I Still Have LTR Dreams

  1. good luck girl! i’ve decided that I want a fwb kinda relationship soon instead of something as serious as my last relationship so…hopefully we’ll both get what we’re looking for soon!

      1. lol well i just want something temporary and fun…i’m mostly looking for more experience and just someone to tell me i’m pretty haha i do fear though that a fwb will get complicated and that i won’t be able to handle the “casualness”…idk if i’m a fwb kinda girl, yknw? i guess i shall find out soon tho lol

Please leave a comment

