Headband 3/4 Wigs

1.0x0 (1)

Since growing my hair out and it getting to a decent length I’ve been wanting to have more fun with adding hair to my hair and being able to wear it in different styles and just have fun. As you know I bought some clip in extensions but what I also really wanted was a 3/4 half wig. I’ve seen some on wig sites for over 150$ bucks and I thought just for something fun I’m sure I could get one that does not cost all that much and since everything is made in china anyways I’ll just order from one of those sites where it comes right from there.

I had ordered from this one company in the past for other items and liked what I got so I thought heck for US $12.10 so Canadian it was like $14.10 free shipping and if for some reason the order needs to be canceled on their part they will refund your money and on top of that pay you 20 to 30 bucks US.

The one I ordered has a braid where the band is as seen in the photo above. It’s about 18.72 length. The weight is 160 grams. You can pick you’re colors they have Black, Dark Brown, Medium Brown and Light Brown. If you’re interested in ordering one you can click here Though don’t expect to get it quickly if anything it could take a month you just never know. The estimated time is between Sat Dec 20 and Mon Jan 19. Hopefully I’ll see it sooner than then but again it it coming from china haha.

1.0x0

The color I bought was dark brown. And I ordered it from dhgate. I also had bought my Marilyn Monroe chiffon scarf from this company as well a Marilyn Monroe shower curtain. Of course on dhgate it’s very much like ebay so you buying from a seller but with the fact that if something gets canceled by the seller then they have a Seller Guarantee Services.

Which is this: Sellers who are part of Seller Guarantee Services are responsible for fulfilling the promise for the service they provide. In the case the seller does not fulfill his promise for the respective seller guarantee service, the buyer is entitled to monetary compensation. The amount of compensation depends on “Dispatch Pledge Service”.

Dispatch Pledge Guarantee

Our Dispatch Pledge Guarantee applies to any product that is included as part of our Guarantee and includes the following conditions:

  • When the seller does not dispatch the goods within the agreed processing time, our system will automatically return payment to the buyer and also deduct US $20 from the seller’s account to compensate the buyer;
  • When the seller provides an invalid tracking number. In this case, upon notification from buyer, on his/her behalf, we will investigate the complaint. Once we have confirmed the tracking number to be invalid, our system will deduct US $30 from the seller’s account to compensate the buyer;

These rules do not apply to situations where the buyer has cancelled the order.

Dispatch Pledge (Special Condition)

If a customer places multiple orders for the same product to be shipped to the same address within a narrow timeframe (e.g. one month), these orders will be treated as one order if a seller violates our Dispatch Pledge Guarantee.

In such an instance, compensation to the buyer will be as follows:

  • The seller does not dispatch the goods: $20
  • The seller provides an invalid tracking number: $30

So I really like this website for that. Also the seller does not get paid and till the item is in your hands. Which i also really like see the chart below. Photo was taken as a screen shot so you can see what I mean.

dhgate

 

So if you want something that wont cost you a ton of money and you like the hunt of finding things at a cheaper price tag go for it. Though because it’s not costing a lot of money don’t have high hopes. Then again you might be just surprised as well. As I was with the last two things I bought from dhgate the scarf was great and of great quality and the shower curtain was also very nice and I had seen it else where for a lot more money same with the scarf.

Any who happy dhgate shopping lol.

Over & Out

5 thoughts on “Headband 3/4 Wigs

Please leave a comment

