PINKING ABOUT YOU BY ESSIE

DSC_0328__69057.1410938375.1280.1280

This nail varnish is really neat. I put it over a clear coat but I’m sure it would look really cool over top of a deep pink or darker pink color. Taken from Essie, effervescent. lovely. one-of-a-kind. this vivacious top coat of pretty pink paillettes is simply unforgettable.

image1

It stays on really good but with that it does take a little time to remove from your nails so be aware of that when removing it. Also I wanted to take this photo before removing the polish from my nails. If you would like to pick this up you can do so by clicking here. That is where my mother bought it for me. Its sold out on Essie.com and It’s not showing on Essie.ca

Happy Painting.

Over & Out

4 thoughts on “PINKING ABOUT YOU BY ESSIE

    1. Thanks. I’ve been using this polish by Essie called millionails fiber shield + iron strength, bulletproof nails. fortified with iron, amino acids and kevlar, each bottle contains 1 million fast acting molecules to help resist peeling and splitting for visibly stronger nails.

      This stuff has saved my nails it honestly has.

Please leave a comment

