ZOOM-IN ULTIMATE MASCARA REVIEW

flower

This Mascara Is The Best

Taken from flowerbeauty.com

First at Mass, adjustable brush lets you customize lash volume and length

Lashes appear dramatically longer, fuller & defined

D-panthenol to smooth lashes & stimulate growth

Rice wax for smudge-proof color.

……………………

It’s the best one I have used yet. Washes off with warm water as well makeup remover. The brush is amazing and I used all three all at the same time I did one coat of each. And this is my results.

image2 image

Though I got it at Wal-Mart, I would say no other brand has a brush that can turn into 3 at once, which to me this is a huge plus. So don’t wait go and get this stuff and the price point is great high quality for good value.

Over & Out

5 thoughts on “ZOOM-IN ULTIMATE MASCARA REVIEW

      1. Sometimes at church and sometimes at home too, when I sing to my Savior I get so overwhelmed at what He has done for me I cry. It amazes me that He loves me in spite of who I am.

Please leave a comment

