Had A Step Back

Last night I had a step back with trich. Only this time damage has been done and there is very much a spot.

However that being said hair can easily cover it. And it’s maybe the size of a 25 cents. I did not freak out and shave my head tho the idea did cross my mind. I feel bad but such is life I guess.

The joys of having this fucked up disorder. Just need to keep going and remind my self that I can do this to grow my hair out and not let trich win.

Over & Out

3 thoughts on “Had A Step Back

Please leave a comment

