Hello Coach

So I finally did it. I got my very own Coach purse. I was at Winner’s today and saw this little Jem. She retails for $298 and Winner’s had her for $129.99. In total with tax I paid $146.89. It has a shorter strap for over the shoulder as well a longer strap that can be clipped on for over the body. It’s a super pretty pink color though some of the pics I took of it it looks off because of the over head light in my room and natural light but I’ll get to the photo’s soon.

I have been wanting to get a Coach purse for a few years now. I just love the pretty pastel colours they come out with. And to me Coach is just love really, I know there are other more expensive brands out there but to me Coach is just perfect. How many times can I say the word haha 4 times in less than a minute eek scary haha. Any who I doubt I’ll buy another one for a long time but that is alright. This bag that I got is leather it’s not a combine of leather and fabric which is what I wanted.

Okay enough about the bag let’s get on with the photo’s.

image image image image image image image

One thought on “Hello Coach

Please leave a comment

