My New Years of 2014

So I decided to get all dolled up and did an evening makeup look. Though around 9 or so I removed all my makeup and got into my jammys and for some reason my stomic got sick and around 11 I was ready to call it a night. And then I started to cough up a storm it was not pretty and I was feeling like crap. My boyfriend stayed over which was great. But when the count down began he was in the living room with my parents and I was in my room in bed coughing. Great new years haha. Any who below are some snap shots. Hope everyone elses new years was better than mine?.

image image image image image

4 thoughts on “My New Years of 2014

Please leave a comment

