My New Workout Routine

image

So since getting my new ipad I wanted to get a workout app. Heck there are so many apps for the ipad I knew I would find something that I wanted. And since my workout dvd I have been using forever skips now on one of the workouts I wanted something a little easier to do. And when I go away this summer for the family reunion I’m bringing my iPad so I can still keep up my workouts.

Well I found this app called Seven its easy to use. And it will kick your butt trust me. The first workout is only 7:50 long. It has wall sits push ups step ups that are 30 seconds long with 10 second breaks in between. You can track your progress and they have longer workouts all the way up to 40 minutes long. Personally for what I need it for I would never do that long of a workout because I’m just maintaining my weight. But for someone who needs longer workouts you can choose how long from the 7:50 to a 15 and so forth.

I did it on Wednesday and I was so sore the next day because you’re using muscles you’re not used to using. So I waited a day and then went back to it. I’m still sweating but not as much like the first day I did it I had to take a shower lol and I only did the 7 minute workout. I mean if this can kick my butt then it will kick yours too lol.

It’s a high intensity workout so it gets your blood pumping and you feel amazing after. The jest of it is 7 minutes a day for 7 months. See photo below.

image

Also the more workouts you do you will unlock more workout moves. They also do a count down so you know when to stop. I really like this workout because it’s easy to use and you don’t need anything major to use to workout with. But you will for sure sweat and may need a shower after you are done haha. I did the first two days I used it.

So if you are looking for a new workout app and have the iPad either a mini or larger than you should get this app. Because it will kick your ass in gear LMAO. P.S. It’s free

Over & Out

3 thoughts on “My New Workout Routine

Please leave a comment

