Follow-up Post to Headband 3/4 Wigs

So the day I ordered this piece back in November 28, well today I finally received what was suppose to be a 3/4 wig. Key word suppose. Though not sure how they can even call it a 3/4 wig because it’s not at all its a headband with a small tiny piece of synthetic hair attached to the headband.

Since this is the second piece of crap from china I will never order anything hair related again from dhgate.com. And yes I made sure to rate them very low on my review. I mean I did not pay a bunch for this piece thankfully and if anything I might even just remove the small piece and keep the braid headband.

But this is not a 3/4 wig fall at all. And I should have just bought the one from Revlon. But I digress any who so there ya have it sometimes when something looks to good to be true it normally is. And when you spend little money on things sometimes you really do get what you pay for which is crap.

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Follow-up Post to Headband 3/4 Wigs

Please leave a comment

