High Heel Shoe Chair Review

So I recently bought a chair in the shape of a high heel. It looks bigger in Photo’s on-line but in person its a tad smaller. To me it is more of a slipper chair. And perfect for a dressing room or bedroom though it could be used as extra seating in a livingroom if needed be.

My Father and I went this morning to pick it up. It arrived on Wednesday but because I don’t drive my Father and I had to get it today. It’s not that heavy and I brought it up to my room from the main floor with out a problem.Though when we got to the furniture store to pick it up the hours on the door said 12pm We got there at like 10am.

So we went inside to costumer service and was like um your hours online said this and your hours here are saying one thing we drove pretty far away to get it and if it’s in the warehouse we want to get it now if possible. Well we got lucky and was able to get it right there and then. So we go back to where costumers pickup from the warehouse and when we were let in a costumer was already there so I dunno go figure lol. The important thing is I got my chair haha

To be honest it’s perfect for what I need it for and it goes great with my Marilyn Monroe theme. I had a ugly chair in my room that I used to put my socks on in the morning or throw my pjs on in the morning. It is pretty low to the ground but its like the perfect size to do part of my workout on which is step ups.

I don’t think its worth the pricy price tag it retails for. Though it is sturdy I’m glad I only paid $112.00 with tax. Any who moving on to the best part which is the photo’s. I took a few shots but these are the ones I went with. One just the chair with out my MM throw pillow and one with it.

image image

How cute right?

Next I’ll be getting at some point a mirrored night stand table. A new mirror from Ikea with a silver frame. Some new bedding and then I’ll be done oh and a glam head-board haha.

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “High Heel Shoe Chair Review

Please leave a comment

