Hair Update

So I thought I would post a new photo of a hair growth update. It has not even been a full month since I got my hair trimmed up. And I sware to you it’s grown at least a half inch. I wash my hair every two days I don’t go longer than that if I do it’s just yucky lol and I blow dry it about the same. I still use Redkin antie-snap leave in treatment. I love that stuff and I’m still using my Sulfate free shampoo and conditioner. My hair is still very shiny and healthy even tho I had it colored.

image

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Hair Update

Please leave a comment

