Ive Been Nominated for a Liebster Award

I’ve been nominated by Harrient’s Beauty Blog  A liebster Award is an award that other bloggers give out to those who are newer to the blogging world and who have less than 200 followers. Though I am not new at all to blogging and in fact had a blog for four years I had ended my old blog to start this one. Though I did not have the followers then.

I’m pretty amazed that anyone cares enough to follow my little blog but I enjoy writing. And even though I take photo’s with my iPhone and now iPad and I don’t have anything to fancy. I have fun doing what I do. And at the end of the day that is all that really matters right? Have fun doing what you do. And if I can help someone in my path of writing and sharing personal experiences or things  I have bought and reviewed then that is even better.

On Harriet’s Beauty Blog page of all the Nominations she has some questions that I will give my reply’s too.

My Questions:

1. Your best beauty trick? It would have to be using a beauty sponge such as the Beauty Blender or Sephora’s Perfectionist make-up sponge. For a flawless air brush foundation application.

2. You can only shop at one shop for the rest of your life, what shop is it? This is tricky if it’s for make-up then Sephora, If it’s for clothing LTS.

3. Your dream job? Working with wigs I suppose.

4. If you could live anywhere, where would it be? Even though I hate Canadian winters. I would have to say where I’m living which is Canada’s Capital Ottawa, Ontario.

5. You’re favourite thing to do after a long day at school or work? Spend time with my dog.

6. Hair up or down? Down

7. Favourite fashion trend at the moment? I follow my own path. Treads come and go so quick.

8. Heels or flats? Flats their more comfy.

9. Where would you like to see yourself in 5 years time? Engaged or Married living with my man.

10. Winter holidays or summer? Summer for sure lol

11. Sweet or Savoury? Savoury.

Thanks to Harriet for nominating me.

Please leave a comment

