Individual Eyes by New York Color Review

imageimage

 

Be as unique as a jewel sold at the Upper East Side New York auction.
You have the same taste as your best friend? Don’t be afraid to have the same look anymore, New York Color IndividualEyes Custom Compact will make you unique! This all-in-one compact is everything you need for a complete eye look: primer, illuminator, applicator and four complementing shadows that will intensify and enhance your eye color. Create a look as individual as you are.

I recently picked this up at my local Wal-Mart. It was around $4.99. I got the palette for Green eyes. It’s called #943 Smokey Green.

These are my results.

image

image

 

imageimage

 

I used the illuminator on my cheek bones instead of my brow bone because the lightest color I put on the brow bone and inner corner of my eye.

So I would say this little palette did the trick to enhance my green eyes perfectly. And who says you have to spend a ton of money on eye products to get the look you want. I also like the fact that this little thing comes with an eye primer which I put on first. Oh and a huge tip is to blend blend blend and when you think you have blended enough blend some more.

Over & Out

One thought on “Individual Eyes by New York Color Review

Please leave a comment

