My Workout Update: Using The Seven App

Wanted to do an updated post about this awesome app called Seven also for my review of this app Click ME. So I have been using this awesome app for a full month now. I workout every single day for only 7:50 minutes a day.

I have been able to still drink wine here and there. And still eat what I want of course all with in porition sizes. I do not pig out on anything anymore not really my thing but anyways back to the workout. See the below photo for all the workouts. I do want to mention though the one workout where it is push ups with rotations I do not do just yet because I do not have the upper strength for it so I just do beginner push ups a second time.

Now for what these excercises look like.

image

 

Funny enough but I would say my body now is like swimmers build, slim or whatever you wanna call it but I’m loving how my body looks now. As with anything it’s all a process and it takes time and work and patience. But if you keep to it and stay on track then the results will be well worth it. It’s amazing what you can do if you put your heart into it.

I have noticed my butt looks better from doing the squats, I sorta lost my butt when I lost all the weight and then from not doing the squats it was just flat but since doing them my behind has a better looking shape, my arms are more toned which is nice. My thighs look good as well and my stomach is also flatter and it looks way better than it has in a long time.

I’m looking forward to the warmer weather. Hello new body *Big Smile*

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “My Workout Update: Using The Seven App

Please leave a comment

