Old Navy Haul

So I recently bought a bunch of stuff from Old Navy and wanted to share with all of you. I guess I should have a fashion part of my blog but everything is in Everything Beauty because fashion is beautiful. Moving on I will list the names so you can find it either on the U.S. site or The Canadian one. But all the links will be to the Canadian site. Also make sure to try and grap stuff when they are on sale and they are having another discount because you can grab stuff at amazing prices.

To just point out I am 6’2 at 161.6 pounds give or take. Just so you can get an idea of maybe how the clothing will fit you. Also my bust is fairly large at a 34DDD but I am wearing just a sports bra in these clothes.

Also I just threw on the clothing so I’m sorry I have no makeup on and some photo’s are not perfectly clear.

The first thing I saw I fell in love with and I have to say this fits me perfectly I’m so glad I did not get the large because it would have been way to big. It’s the Printed Wrap Large Floral Long Sleeved Dress in Tall. It does come in Regular, Tall and Petite. The dress retails for $39.94 but it’s on sale right now for $19.50 but because there was another discount going on I really paid $13.65.

imageimage

Next up we have T-shirts

The last few t-shirts I bought from Old Navy have not been in Tall but fit perfectly fine in the body. In fact the one that is Tall is a bit to long in the body funny how that is and it’s not my favorite but it only cost $5 and I can’t really complain lol. Any who the next 4 t-shirts are right now selling for $5 each.

Women’s Perfect V-Neck Tees 

Color: White/Pink Stripe

Size Large

imageimage

Women’s Perfect V-Neck Tees

Color: Aqua Stripe

Size Large

image

Women’s Perfect V-Neck Tees

Color: LAVA GUAVA

Size Large

imageimage

Women’s Perfect V-Neck Tees

Color: Mini Mint

Size Large

image

Women’s Perfect Crew-Neck Tees

Color: Neon Stripes

This Comes In Tall

Size Medium

imageimage

This next cute T retails for $14.94 again it’s in regular size but it fits perfectly fine. I also got a discount on it so I really paid $10.46. Size Large

Women’s Heathered “Old Navy California” Tees

Color: Heather Pink

imageimage

Hope you enjoyed this post.

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Old Navy Haul

    1. Thanks, The dress I fell in love with online. And have wanted something with long sleeves because you can do summer nights if its a bit cooler out. And I bought it for the family vaca in August since were going to be close to the water in PEI. Ya Im also loving that Mini Mint T.

Please leave a comment

