My Workout Update Part 3: Using The Seven App

image

As most of my readers know I have been using this App you can get it from Apple it’s the 7 Minute Workout “Seven” with High Intensity Interval Training Challenge. Well I have been using it every day since I down loaded the app. And because I have been using it I have unlocked a new set of workouts which you unlock after I believe it’s two months of use. My last post about it you can find here. Any who this new workout is pretty cool because its just the lower body your working on.

image

 

I have used this new workout twice. Once a day but today I put random on and it gave me different ones between the lower and the all over workout which are these.

image

 

So with random on it picks different ones between the full body workout and the lower workout. So you’re getting a complete workout in just under 8 minutes. I have been able to maintain my weight pretty much. I have not gained weight at all. And if anything I am becoming leaner or toner. All I know is I feel great and when you feel great you tend to look great too. And the workout is so easy and simple it’s not time-consuming at all. And because it’s an app you can take it with you where ever you go. This summer I’m going to PEI & New Brunswick and I will be bringing my iPad with me which has this app on it. So  I can still get a workout in while I’m away.

Let me know if you have used this app and how do you like it?.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

