Stinky breath & Loose Tooth

image

 

So Miss Diva has a loose tooth though it has not been removed yet and her breath is super stinky more so than before. So lucky me gets to bring her into the vets next week and get her mouth looked at and most likely have some dental work done on her. I’m just glad that I have a credit card that has a fair amount of money on it so I can have it looked after.

Though the vet I’m taking her to is where my parents take their dogs and they really like them. So YIPPY and just before I move but has to be done. But on the plus side she will be around a long time and will have a happier mouth hopefully. And better breath one can hope.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

