Hair Update

So today I used my diffuser all over my hair though my bangs looked not so great so when my mother and I came back to the house from being out I quickly wet down my bangs and then used a small round brush and used my blow dryer just on my bangs and left the rest of my hair as is. Then we went out again with my father to pick up some more things and headed to the furniture store before going to my apartment to drop another load of stuff off. Any who on to the photo.

image

 

From where I started to now with a few trims in between not bad Id say. I plan on now growing it all out with no more trims and till June or so. And I want to work on growing out my bangs I think but we shall see.

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Hair Update

Please leave a comment

