Cortisio Flat Iron – Garden Of Eden Review

image

 First let me start off by saying I needed a new flat-iron, the one I had before I gave to my mother a few years ago or more lol, she had given me one that was much larger and maybe it was mine I don’t even remeber. But I had used a few times a travel size which was hers. I also like to use a flat-iron on my wigs to get the frizzy ends smoother on a very low setting. Any who I went to Winners today it’s sort of like a Marshalls its like the sister store to it any who I know they sell flat irons and when I saw the price of this it had my name all over it.

image

I don’t tend to use the flat-iron on my hair all that much but I also have my clip in hair extensions so having one will come in handy when I need one for that purpose of making the hair straight or even wavy if I don’t want to use my automatic curler.

image

This flat-iron retails for around $80 bucks. Winners price had it for $39 but then put it on clearance for $29 and then put another sticker on it for $20.00 I know this from pealing the sticker back to see the price it was before the $20.00. Apparently it’s a limited edition I guess because of the design.

image It’s called on the box Garden Of Eden. It is covered in Butterfly’s and its brightly covered in pink which I love it’s funny because my blow dryer is bright pink and black. And the fact that this has butterfly’s all over it is super cute too.

image

 

If you’re wondering how does it work I have no idea honestly I’m just writing the review based on looks but the information on the box is as follows. Will do a re review when I have used it and how I like it and what not so keep an eye out for that.

Here is the 411 on this cute little flat-iron.

Cortisio Premium ceramic styling irons are designed to provide astonishing smoothness and incredible shine. Our unique ergonomic grip provides paramount comfort while the iconic black tourmaline gemstone infused ceramic plates leave your hair looking like you just stepped out from the salon! Experince something amazing for your hair.

Features & Benefits

Powerful ionic black tourmaline gemstones . Lonized technology to promote silkier and smoother hair . Far-infrared technology delivers consistent heat distribution while reducing static. Ergonomic non-slip grip designed for optimum control and comfort. Floating plates to greatly reduce stress to he hair follicles. 360 swivel cord prevents tangling. Looped end for easy storage. Versatile plates can be used on any hair type or texture. Lifetime warranty.

Specifications

Dual voltage 110-240V, 50-69Hz. Temperature 450F (230C). Power: 105w (USA) / 60W (Canada)

Happy Flat Ironing

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Cortisio Flat Iron – Garden Of Eden Review

Please leave a comment

