My Last Post From Living At My Folks

So I just wanted to write this before going to bed tonight. Besides a few things I’m moving over in the morning 99.9% of me is moved over except the most important things like my laptop and filing papers and makeup lol and a few odd sods. I’ve washed all of my bedding that was in my bed so that is all fresh and clean. Tomorrow I’m picking up another set of sheets and a few new sleeping pillows. Also BouClair has a piece of art work I would like to pick up for my little hallway.

It’s $26.99 and its a set of two see photo below, they are canvas.

image

 

This would look super cute and go with the rest of my girly shoe obsession that I think I have, anything to do with shoes. I have a wine bottle holder heck I even have a shoe chair in the shape of a red pump. Any who I really hope to pick this up tomorrow. My mom and I are going to get a few things and do a grocery run then drop it all off at the new apartment and then come back to their house and pick up Miss Diva. I’m excited to see how she reacts to the new apartment. I know she has been a little stressed out with all of the moving and me leaving for a few hours at a time and moving the othe pet bed and things out and not coming back with it. But boy when she gets there and sees everything and her new dog bed and toy box filled with brand new toys and one oldish toy I think she will be surprised for sure.

The nice thing is and I know I said this in my other post is that she will be able to get used to it for a short period and then will hopefully settle In once we get dropped off tomorrow evening. I know since I’ve been home today (at the rents) after the move she has been following me around. Also I wanted to say I took her and Sophie out for a long walk today which they enjoyed since it was so nice out.

Any who I’m beat so im gonna go to bed now look out for some after photos tomorrow

Over & Out

One thought on “My Last Post From Living At My Folks

Please leave a comment

