Another DIY Project

So a few years ago I took a jewelry class on how to make earrings. Though I made a few pairs I have not really played with any of my tools or supply’s and till today. Though I did not make earrings I made curtain tie backs. When I was at Fabricland I noticed they had beads and what not. Then it reminded me I have some beads and crystals and wire. So today I decided I would make some easy tie backs. I threaded some old pearls and crystals and bam instant curtain tie backs.

image

 

The finished look.image

 

2 thoughts on “Another DIY Project

Please leave a comment

