My New Workout

As most of my readers know I have been using the Seven app on my iPad for the last three months or so. Well the other day I bought a new workout was not that much money but I can combine it with the other three once I have mastered the workouts with in this section. It’s the core workout and after my long walk with Diva I decided to do it again it’s my second day using those core workout but today it kicked my butt. But lol I enjoyed it very much.

Below are the workouts and of course each workout is 30 seconds with 10 second breaks the workout lasts about 7:50 long so 8mins I say lol. So my plan is to do these for about a month and then combine the workout and set it to random. Also with the walking of Diva of course. Get it here 7 Minute Workout “Seven” with High Intensity Interval Training Challenge by Perigee. Over & Out

image

2 thoughts on “My New Workout

Please leave a comment

