Weight Before & Fitness After

I have not taken any photos as of lately of all my hard work that I have done I just want to remind people of where I was in 2013 weighing in at my heaviest 238lbs. Now down to a healthy 160lbs give or take a few pounds. I also want to say that I drink a ton of water and am back to my slender self. I’ve always had skinny legs and arms but you would have never of known when I was 238lbs. Also if you click on the photos to enlarge them you will notice in my bottom photos muscle definition which I’ve never had before. It took a long time to gain the fat and its taken a long time to get my body in the best shape its ever been in. I love how my body looks now.

There is a reason why people like working out I now understand. I thought when I was 238lbs why would I want to workout that’s not much fun. Or id make up excuses on why I don’t want to workout. But you know with eating healthy and working out you see results and working out makes you feel good. It’s good for your health your body and your hair and your mind.

Also I’ve been walking Diva more too so on top of my new workout which is using that app that works my body in a different way but then I get the added bonus of walking as well. And she gets some exercise too. Anyways Im thrilled with my new body and I hope whatever your fitness goals are you reach. I also want to point out positive thinking. And just take it by 5lbs at a time its easier that way.

238lbs

485402_10152963156350587_1351489252_n

225lbs

image

194lbs

image-1

193lbs

img_1377

181lbs

photo 4

177lbs

994487_10154483845495587_1573794674302812260_n

170lbs

image (2)

160lbs – 153lbs

image image

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Weight Before & Fitness After

Please leave a comment

