Camera Ready by Raquel Welch

5 thoughts on “Camera Ready by Raquel Welch

  1. I really need to learn what to do with my hair now that it’s longer. I’ve tried to wear wigs lately and I get this big old lump in the back! When i wore them all the time of course my hair was so short and now I don’t know what to do with it! Love this and Star Quality – RW has such nice wigs.

      1. True, but then it’s full of pins! LOL. I have seen women put their longer hair into two ponytails and then pin that at the back but then I think, Lord if I’m gonna do all that work I’ll just style my hair and forget the wig!

Please leave a comment

