The Best Baked Meat Balls

So since living on my own one has to cook for them selves so I have been cooking some pretty good meals but tonight’s meal turned out amazing seriously amazing. I did a video and titled it The Best Balls thought that was funny. But any who here is the recipe I got it from an email I got because I’ve signed up to get these news letters from a TV program called Wnetwork and they do a thing called Dinner & A Movie they show you what movie will be playing on The network and gave a recipe.

The movie was He’s Just Not That Into You based off the book. Such a good movie and has some big names in it as well.

This morning I went out and bought everything as well other things I needed and then this afternoon made them. I’ll include the photos that I took. Enjoy.

image image image image

 

Enjoy

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “The Best Baked Meat Balls

Please leave a comment

