Original Mane and tail shampoo and conditioner review

image   So I know I posted a video and spoke about the products but I wanted to write about it as well. For the video click here. So I originally bought it for my dog at Walmart it was in the pet section and it cost about $9 at the time. You can also buy it at pet shops as well tack shops for horses.

Now this stuff does have sulfates in it the shampoo does but funny enough it does not dry out my scalp and also it does not really strip away my hair colour which you would think it would. Also the conditioner is a-mazing I leave it on my hair for 1 to 2 minutes but I also put more in my hair as a leave  in conditioner and then just style my hair as usual. Honestly iv never had something such as this make my hair as soft or as shiny ever.

It really is amazing stuff and I’m not 100% sure but I think it’s helping with my hair growth. I’ve read that it has worked for some people as well watched some YouTube videos of others saying it has worked for them. In growing their hair. And some people sware by it.

The bottles I got are 1litre each.

Any who give it a shot and if you like it leave a comment below.

Over & Out

4 thoughts on “Original Mane and tail shampoo and conditioner review

  1. I used these products before and loved them! your post actually just reminded me to go out and repurchase them again! loved your post would love it if you checked out my latest post I just put up today xx

Please leave a comment

