July 6, 2014

If you’re wondering about the date it means this July 6th it will be one year ago that I had my first hair cut in many many years. I can finally say I’ve been re growing my hair. Since then I have had a few trims In between.

July 6, 2014 Hair cut
   July 6, 2014 Hair cut

Its pretty amazing what a year can do with a few hair trims as you grow your hair out. I have also coloured my hair a handful of times but stopped using boxed drug store colour and just let my hair stylist colour my hair a basic dark brown. And have been using the last few weeks that Mane & Tail shampoo and conditioner. Which really does work FYI hehe. I’ll do a post next year around the summer time and it will be pretty amazing to see how long my hair has gotten by then. I’m excited to see where I am at that point in my life and what my hair looks like as well. Keep an eye out if your still a reader/follower by then ☺️.

June 2nd 2015
June 2nd 2015
2 thoughts on “July 6, 2014

  1. hiya great blog! i am doing the same thing – growing out a pixie cut after making a hair donation to charity and blogging my progress 🙂 will love to see how long yours gets in the summer!

Please leave a comment

