Kinky Girls With Wild Curls Exotic Oil Treatment (NEW!)

image

Click photo to enlarge

So yesterday while I was at good old Walmart I saw this. I find my AG curl Activator is good but also a little heavy and it makes my hair a little crunchy. But this was a good price and it looks to be like a good product I thought and will take a chance and pick it up and see how I like it.

Product info:

For extra dry, coarse, frizzy curls. This rich yet lightweight oil defines curls, smoothes frizz and blocks humidity. Shea Butter, Coconut, Argan and Avocado Oils add moisture, softness and shine to extra coarse, dehydrated curls. It keeps curls supple and hydrated to reduce breakage while mending dry, split ends. Doesn’t weigh hair down. Damage and color protection.

How to Use
Apply 2 – 4 drops evenly to damp or dry hair and style. Do not rinse. Use daily.

I have to say I LOVE IT. The photos I posted from my hair color review I’ve got this in my hair but I’ll post a photo in this post as well. I took the photos this morning. I applied 4 drops to my hands and ran them through my hair. It also has a great smell and my hair is soft which I like its shiny but not greasy feeling or looking. I’m happy I bought it. It’s great that when you pump it it’s not like a crazy amount that comes out. It’s nice and thin and compact. I also just ran my hands in some water to get some of my curl to pop up. Bam  it’s just lovely.

image

Have you ever used a hair oil like this? And if so how did you like it ?

3 thoughts on “Kinky Girls With Wild Curls Exotic Oil Treatment (NEW!)

Please leave a comment

