Getting To The Ball Last

So I follow Carmen Carrea on Facebook and she had posted that she was in an upcoming episode of The Bold And The Beautiful. Having never watched an episode like ever I taped two of them thinking I was going to see her in it. Which I did not but what I did not know was that they have a transgender character sure she’s not played by a real trans person but nonetheless it’s on main stream day time soap opera TV. And that in its self is pretty freaking cool. Though I did see Isis King on the episode I did see and she is trans so that is also pretty cool. Slowly we are becoming more in people’s faces and that we are just like everyone else human.

You go The Bold And The Beautiful I might just start watching now.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

