Some Cool News

So I was told about this magazine sorta thing and there looking for guest writers and so I sent off a little info of my self and got a response. I’ll be writing a dating column about all things to do with online dating everything from writing a dating ad to past and present dating stories and such. I’m super excited and when things are posted over there I’ll let you guys know about it. Also there will be Q & As where you guys will be able to write to me and I’ll give you my advice and so forth I’m super excited about this and hope you all will come and check things out.

It will be at LGBT Perspectives

Over & Out

3 thoughts on “Some Cool News

Please leave a comment

