My New Workout Routine

Its called not working out everyday lol. Maybe two to three times a week. Because I’m so active with diva and have mastered the fire escape tho I don’t walk down it all the time and walking Diva for 20 to 30 minutes twice a day give or take, there’s no need for me to also do a high intensity 7:50 min workout using my Seven App. I still feel good not working out every single day doing the app. And have also started working out my brain such as reading a new book. I’m still eating the same amount of food I was before and will snack when I’m hungry. I still go to bed at a decent time and wake up early normally before 8am. And I still feel good over all. My outlook on life is pretty positive and I feel good about my self.

That’s all for now.

Over & Out

One thought on “My New Workout Routine

Please leave a comment

